Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mellowpuff

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #889914

    From Japan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    110 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tabouli

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By chef FIFI
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't have any sumac, so used a pinch of cumin as another reviewer suggested and it was perfect. Will make again, thanks!"

    Reviewed Yakni Pilau (Chicken Rice)

    Handle
    Friday, May 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By baraahnz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was 4.5 for us - we really enjoyed it. Next time I wouldn't add the cooked chicken to the rice until the end as ours was a tad dry. Otherwise, a lovely change!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  105 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these as written and while they were quite nice, to me they didn't taste like a muffin - they were more like a cake type of pudding. They were gobbled up, but I definitely wouldn't make them again. Sorry!"

    Reviewed Brilliant Banana Brulee

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tina and Dave
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great idea - thanks for posting! (^o^)"

    Reviewed Lasagna Supremo (The Best Lasagna Ever!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the addition of the fennel.. thanks!"

    Reviewed Bangers and Mash With Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Bonnie G #2
    LinMarie says:

    "These are a classic.. I don't add the wine & they still turn out perfect. Thanks for posting (^o^)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  443 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Cooked on a wire rack as suggested & they were perfect! (^0^) Thanks Kittencal.."

    Reviewed Strawberry Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Wendys Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't set firmly as francoroni mentions, but was delicious all the same! thanks for posting (^o^)"

    Reviewed Chicken and Yoghurt Curry

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By JoyfulCook
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this much less time-consuming than my other curry recipes, but it equalled in taste. My version was very green in colour - perhaps the result of too much coriander? Thanks for posting a great recipe (^0^)"

    Reviewed Chappatis (Roti)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at any kind of Indian bread & I was very pleased with the results. I used a cast-iron pan & followed your excellent instructions to a t. thank you so much for the time you took posting this! Recommended! (^o^)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites