Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Melly2

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #29405

    From Bourbonnais, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    46 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  204 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Can't believe this was sooo good that I didn't even miss the marshmallows. Will make again and again. Thanks for a great recipe. It's soo sweeeeet, which pleases me."

    Reviewed Jello Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this cake! One of the best things about it is making it for different holidays using different colored jello. St. Pat's-Lime, 4th of July-strawberry and blue raspberry, halloween-orange and lime, etc. Sometimes I even tint the cool whip or buy the strawberry flavored kind. Thanks for posting an old favorite."

    Reviewed Beer Can Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! Used a gas grill with outside burners on low-med and cooked for about 1 1/4 hours. Followed directions exactly and the chicken was outstanding. Excellent recipe!"

    Reviewed Joanne's Spicy Shrimp Salsa

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I love this stuff. I only used 1 jalapeno and had no garlic or cumin available. I also increased the cilantro cause I love it. I used medium shrimp and it was fantastic. Thanks for posting. Oh...also yummy to add some cocktail sauce for a fun twist."

    Reviewed Shrimp Salsa

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BlueHyacinth
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I prefer to use a little larger shrimp. I use 1 cup of cocktail sauce instead of salsa and increase the fresh tomotoes and onions (and add 1 seeded/diced jalalpeno) for a fun variation. You can get really crazy and add 1 cup of cactus (I use the jar kind). Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Pico De Gallo With Cactus

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By neneculler
    LinMarie says:

    "Very fun and unusual dish. I used cactus from a jar and 1 jalapeno. It's also fun to add coctail shrimp and even cocktail sauce for an unexpected twist! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Susan Dillard
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you! I love PF Changs Mongolian entrees...try it with shrimp and you'll be hooked! I've been searching for this recipe since we moved away from a PF Changs."

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  514 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you! I love PF Changs Mongolian entrees...try it with shrimp and you'll be hooked! I've been searching for this recipe since we moved away from a PF Changs."

    Reviewed Jacob's Pretzel Thingies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I made pretzel sandwhiches using dove milk chocolates or rolo's inside and white chocolate chips or m&m's on top. Put in fridge for 20-30 minutes and then in lined tin. Thanks for posting a fun easy recipe."

    Reviewed Chocolate Pretzel Ring Candies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Linorama
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I made pretzel sandwhiches using dove milk chocolates or rolo's inside and white chocolate chips or m&m's on top. Put in fridge for 20-30 minutes and then in lined tin. Thanks for posting a fun easy recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites