Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Melody L.

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #468015

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  419 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Definitely worth 5 stars. I added some mushrooms with the onion and some spinach with the tomatoes (I had some veggies that needed to be used) and it turned out fabulous. Even my kids liked it. I'm making this again Friday."

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  531 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! My kids loved it as an afterschool snack. So did my husband. I am making it again tomorrow!"

    Reviewed Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "I had guests over when I made these and everyone raved and had to have the recipe. Simply amazing! Thanks."

    Reviewed Chile Colorado/Con Carne - Tucson's El Charro

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mme M
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful and easy! I make this meal all the time. It is my husband's favorite meal. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Barley Beef Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By ziggy
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent soup. I made this last winter and I can't wait to make it again."

    Reviewed Amanda's Cheese Pound Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hixson
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! I made this cake for a friend of mine and my family tackled me to the ground! Looks like I need to make another one. My husband said to give this six stars. Super easy."

    Reviewed Creamy Fried Turkey Cutlets

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it! Didn't have any cream of mushroom on hand so I subsituted turkey gravy, added mushrooms and it was fabulous. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Italian Sausage Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By eboyd
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful and very easy! I added some spinach and garbanzo beans. I will definitely make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites