Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Melody P

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #42650

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Big Grandma's Best Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  289 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best, if not the best, cookie I have ever had. I loved the effect of rolling it in sugar. Kind of made it sparkle! Will be a gift to many people this year."

    Reviewed Texas Caviar

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "I like most versions of Texas Caviar but this is by far the best in my opinion. I used fat free dressing and it tasted just as good as the "real" thing."

    Reviewed Baking Spice - Copycat Pampered Chef Cinnamon Plus Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By dayla
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is really good. I used some of it over baked apples, all I can say is Yumm...."

    Reviewed Colleen's Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Moody
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I didn't add as much carrott and added a little more onion. I also processed all of the soup in the food processor. Will fix again!"

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By caetb
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used fat free margarine instead of butter and fat free chicken broth to cut the fat. Over all a very tasty soup. "

    Reviewed Big Texan Texas Caviar

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 31, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, I cut out the jalapeno because I don't handle hot stuff. I also used fat free dressing and added cilantro. I live in Amarillo and that place is something unique."

    Reviewed Spiced Tea Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "Way to much sugar! Also to much cloves. Needs less mix to water or you should add more water. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites