Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Melodysmom

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #451275

    From FPO

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gelatin Poke Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Now I know how to make a no fat cake! I used white cake mix with black cherry jello. My kids absolutely loved it. I hate to say it, but I ate two pieces! Thanks for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of KFC Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "My my, a recipe that tastes exactly like it's name. This is so close to the real thing that I can't even tell the difference. The best coleslaw ever!"

    Reviewed Japanese Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By oh noel!
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! My kids even loved them. Great with garlic mashed potatoes."

    Reviewed Splenda Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Radish4ever
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply wonderful! I made and forgot to review until now. I substituted egg beaters for the eggs and it still turned out great."

    Reviewed Slim-Crinkle Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By catercow
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for Christmas. They were wonderful. Moist and soo soft. My kids didn't even realize they were sugar-free, neither did my husband. Thanks for this great recipe."

    Reviewed Easiest Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Baknpies49
    LinMarie says:

    "Fudge has always been a problem for me, but this recipe has saved me. I left out the cocoa and it made a delicious peanut butter fudge. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Method for Cooking Turkey

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness! This recipe is awesome! My bird came out so moist and juicy. But not only that, it looked so pretty I didn't want to cut it. Like those turkeys you see in the movies. The only thing is, I had to adjust the cooking time. I only had a 14 pound bird and the cooking time was too much for it. I cooked it at 400 for 1 hour, 325 for 1 3/4..."

    Reviewed Japanese Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I added 2 tps of Splenda to make it a little sweeter. Besides that,this is a fantastic recipe! Loved the creamy texture!"

    Reviewed Easy Peezy Pizza Dough (Bread Machine Pizza Dough)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  251 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe. The only thing is, I would not add the ingredients in order. First, put the oil, water, salt, sugar, and olive oil. Then, put the flour. Make a indentation in the middle, then put the yeast. Once the dough cycle is complete, there is no need to let it rise again. I used it right away and it was fabulous. Enjoy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites