Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Melslack

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #56535

    From Batavia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stuffed Button Mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By cd #2
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this for years-it is terriffic. I usually use the onion & chive flavored cream cheese and you can sprinkle with bacon bits too. People always love these. "

    Reviewed Tinker's Cuddy / Homemade Frosty Paws

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Buggerlugs Cuddlemorphus Girvan
    LinMarie says:

    "My pups love this! I made it with Bonzo's Bodacious Bundt cake for their birthday. I had two wagging happy tails. It freezes quite firm-you may want to leave it out for a few minutes before serving, or defrost in the microwave for 15-20 seconds."

    Reviewed Cappuccino in a jar

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By paula&matt
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful! I added a little milk to mine (when making a cup), as I like it a little more creamy. This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Coconut Cream Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful pie!"

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  171 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic pie!"

    Reviewed Watermelon Jelly

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This didn't set for me the first time, but the second time it worked fine. I used the red hots- it is definately different! Not sure if I am absolutely in love with it or not. I wish I had tried it plain the first time. I will try another batch plain and see. "

    Reviewed Pumpkin Butter (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great- just like pumpkin pie! I processed my jars for 10 min just to be on the safe side."

    Reviewed Crumb Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out wonderful. Hubby thought it was a bit TOO moist to be coffee cake , but that is fine by me."

    Reviewed Fabulous Beef Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe! This comes out perfect. The soup mix is a wonderful addition. "

    Reviewed Apple Butter

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Traci & Jeff Poole1
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites