Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Meme*

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1320652

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 5-Minute Wacky Vegan Microwave Chocolate Cake for One

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Wish I Could Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I never thought you could make something so delicious and simple in a microwave. It rises so high and it's really fluffy. I added more cocoa and a teaspoon of peanut butter - yum! I will try it next time with cinnamon and chilli powder or white chocolate chip."

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, May 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious!!! They are so high and fluffy. I will make them again and try to put some blueberries in. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Amazing Caramel Apple Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By run for your life
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely cake! The preparation is so easy and quick, it is perfect for unexpected guests (and kids enjoy making it). I used wholewheat flour and it turned out great. The cake had such taste of caramel, that I served it with whipped cream rather than caramel sauce. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Banana-Buttermilk Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these muffins (my fingers are a little burned because I ate them straight from the oven) and they were delicious! My 2 year old sister helped me and she enjoyed them too. We never had banana muffins before but I think we will make them again :)
    Thank you for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Jota: Sauerkraut, Bean and Pork Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Zeldaz
    LinMarie says:

    "First of all I have to say that I was so surprised (and pleased) to find this recipe here. Jota is actually Slovenian 'national' dish (it originates from Friuli-Venezia Giulia, region of Italy which was a part of Slovenia until WW2). In Slovenia it is considered comfort food and it is actually pronounced 'yota'.
    I read the recipe and it looks..."

    Reviewed Egg Nog

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By bgeklund
    LinMarie says:

    "This egg nog is delicious. I love that it is made from scratch cause it makes me feel like I'm in Victorian times. I made it for last Christmas and my BF liked it so much that I have to make it again even if the holidays are over. He will probably invent a new holiday meant for drinking egg nog. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Kunefe (A Sweet Cheese Pastry made with Kadaifi)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this one! My boyfriend was in Turkey 2 years ago and when he came back he couldn't stop talking about this dessert. We were so happy when we found this recipe and we make it only for special occasions (which turn up often :D). Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sugar and Spice! Glazed Lemon Tea Scones

    Handle
    Friday, May 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful! I've made them twice and I added them to our family menu, because everyone loved them and keep asking me for more. I used the mixed spice and added some raisins and fresh cranberries to make them fruitier. Thanks for excellent recipe!"

    Reviewed Coconut Cupcakes With White Chocolate Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought that these cupcakes were delicious just by reading the recipe. When I started making them I discovered we ran out of eggs! You can imagine the panic. But then I decided to try to make them without. I added more coconut milk and they were perfect! So now I never use eggs and everyone loves them (especially my friend who is allergic to egg..."

    Reviewed Mirabelle-Rosemary Jam

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Thorsten
    LinMarie says:

    "I love making Mirabelle jam and this combination is exceptionally imaginative. It tastes like Mediterranean in a jar! Really wonderful!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites