Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Memily Giraffe

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1566680

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tortellini Tomato Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Great soup! Thanks. I thought the canned tomatoes were a little neutral - I think it would be better with fresh or slow roasted Roma tomatoes. I also might try some cilantro on top. It worked very well. This was a good find!"

    Reviewed Farmer's Pie (Vegetarian Shepherd's Pie)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By msmia
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! So hearty and tasty. I put mashed potatoes instead of cauliflower on top because it had a weird grainy texture. Added some fresh rosemary to the mash - highly recommended addition."

    Reviewed Festive Cranberry-Pineapple Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Nell Majeran
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, this stuff is so good. I think our family got it off the back of some DOLE foods package. Great for Thaksgiving."

    Reviewed Santa Fe Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Smilynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I make a similar recipe and it's awesome! Serve with cilantro and sour cream, mmmmmm, delicious!"

    Reviewed Cha-Cha Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By scarley
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is delicious. Someone served me this at a ladies' party and I asked for the recipe straight away. She garnished it with orange slices, which I thought was a great choice!"

    Reviewed Spinach Dip II

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Ruth Dearing
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the recipe I've made for years - Big hit! The water chestnuts are the fabulous secret ingredient ("Ooo.. What is that? Pears?")"

    Reviewed Manchurian Shrimp (Garlic Flavored Shrimp)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By CoolMonday
    LinMarie says:

    "Delightful! This was such a flavorful recipe - raves from the boyfriend. I didn't really end up deep frying the shrimp - I just sauteed it in the cornstarch/ginger/etc mixture to reduce fat. Delicious!"

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  556 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty chili - Slightly sweet. I used 2 cans of beans instead of 4 and it seemed to be plenty. Big raves from the boyfriend. It freezes nicely."

    Reviewed Cheat n' Eat Vietnamese Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  154 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious recipe. I made this for company and they were completely wowed. It's tasty with the addition of mint leaves and mung sprouts (as found at Vietnamese pho recipes). One of my faves on Recipezaar!"

    Reviewed Tofu Salad - Easy Vegan - Make Ahead (Moosewood)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By magpie diner
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful dish! I thought the coriander was key - made it so flavorful. This is definitely going into my favorites."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites