Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Memoreyp Penwell

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #102504

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sesame Halva, Raw Vegan, Gluten Free, Wheat Free, Dairy Free

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By canthelpmyself
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe and hope my kids do too. I did add stevia and a little agave nectar to sweeten it up a bit more. We put chocolate chips and unsweetened coconut in and it tasted pretty good. Will try again with different add-ins. A really fun and unique recipe!"

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Chocolate Cake With Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, May 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Elana's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "The icing was wonderful, but the cake turned out terrible. There was a gloopy fat layer on the bottem after it was done baking. I do believe there has to be more flour in this recipe, maybe it was a misprint. Not sure, but I won't be making the cake again, but definitely enjoyed the icing."

    Reviewed Turkey Pilaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Linda
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and my husband loves it. He keeps asking me if we still have leftover turkey in the freezer!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Turkey Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! My husband and I loved this soup. Will definitely make again. I also added basil into it, but kept everything else the same."

    Reviewed Forgotten Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful! I chose walnuts and butterscotch chips and they tasted great. We are trying to cut out wheat so this cookie is a great way to go without the wheat!"

    Reviewed Crab Cakes from Joe's Crab Shack

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great! My husband is an expert on crab cakes and he loved them. Will definitely try again!!!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Borscht!

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By kleigh83
    LinMarie says:

    "It had too many beets in it, but I think it might be ok if you cut the number of beets in half."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Borscht

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "It had too many beets in it, but I think it might be ok if you cut the number of beets in half."

    Reviewed Rolled Broccoli Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LeahG
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was an excellent meatloaf. My husband really loved it as well. I did have trouble rolling it (it fell apart:( ) so I just mixed it all together and it was still a great, filling meal. "

    Reviewed Red Snapper Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was awesome!! My husband loved it. I tried this because I don't really like fish but I thought in a soup it would be ok, and it was more than ok. I used ocean perch instead of the red snapper, but it was wonderful. I suggest everyone, fish-haters or fish-lovers, to try this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites