Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MereReu

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1253730

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheese and Rotel Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By The Range Rover
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I add 1 lb of browned ground beef. Super yummy."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "What a fun recipe! Great for parties or gatherings. Definitely doesn't taste like cookie dough... more like cheesecake. I told my guests it was "chocolate chip cheesecake dip" because I felt it was a more accurate representation of the taste. We ate it with Nilla Wafers. Yummy! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Garlic-Rosemary Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By foxfyre
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVED this recipe! Tasted great and smelled so good while it was cooking. I served it with roasted potatoes and asparagus. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! Fantastic recipe. I didn't have any whole milk so I just used the 2% we had in the frig. Still came out great. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1007 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good! First time to make pancakes from scratch before. This recipe is super easy. Next time I might play around with some different things... choc chips, blueberries, cinnamon. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  501 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cookies! Turned out very soft, just like the recipe promised."

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Barbecue Chicken Sandwiches in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  338 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy recipe! Gotta love the crock pot. I followed the recipe exactly but only had 6 hours to cook instead of 8. Turned out wonderfully and the husband gobbled it up!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1561 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! So easy to make. I served it over rice and tomorrow we are going to have the leftovers in tortillas. Husband said to put it on our regular rotation of recipes. It's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful! Only negative is that it is a little time consuming having to dip every individual truffle but the end result makes it completely worth the time!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie With 2 Crusts

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  190 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My husband went back for seconds and thirds! He said it was one his favorites. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites