Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Meredith in Missouri

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #123675

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Boston Fudge Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By SmHerndon
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and unique, but a few things you might want to know: the caramel frosting needs to be watched during the 20 minutes of boiling, or you will have a boilover mess. After taking it off the heat, I poured it in a bowl, which I set in a larger bowl of ice, then beat with my hand mixer - took about 20 minutes to cool off and thicken and turn into..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Peppery Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice sauce and the meat was tender. I threw in potatoes and carrots and found that I needed a bit more liquid so I added a bit of broth about half way through the cooking. A nice change from my usual pot roast."

    Reviewed Roasted Green Beans With Garlic and Onions

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this. Have done this with and without the balsamic. Great either way. I prefer it roasted a bit longer - about 30 minutes."

    Reviewed Strawberry Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By ClawDeeuH
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today for my husband's birthday. Yummy! Everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Spinach Breakfast Casserole!

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By chelseajoy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I made it for a ladies brunch and everyone loved it. The only change I made was to leave out the black olives because I don't care for them. Thanks Chelseajoy, for a fabulous recipe!"

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I agree with the previous reviewer that this is very souffle like. I also sauteed the onions a few minutes before adding them. This recipe is great when you want squash, but not a sugary sweet version of it. This is a keeper! "

    Reviewed Grilled Balsamic London Broil

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and sooo delicious! I suggest cooking it medium rare on the grill for maximum flavor and tenderness and then slice across the grain. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "Couldn't be easier and so rich and delicious and it really satisfies the cravings!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Sandra Silver
    LinMarie says:

    "Couldn't be easier and so rich and delicious and it really satisfies the cravings!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Triple Chocolate Mess

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone at my prayer group loved this. Chocolaty and delicious. I served it with whipped cream but would probably do vanilla ice cream in the summer months. Best if not overcooked - just set."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites