Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MeredithJ

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #539829

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  767 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply delicious. All my friends are hooked now, too! I'd never had beer bread before, I'm so glad this recipe was my first!"

    Reviewed Easy Chocolate Mousse Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By FruitLoop
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make and tasted great! I used individual graham cracker pie crusts, and poured a little bit of melted chocolate in the bottoms first. Then I drizzled the finished cups with chocolate Magic Shell syrup....delicious! My hubby loved these for Father's Day...needless to say I didn't have any leftovers :)"

    Reviewed Shortcake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I made it when I got a craving for strawberry shortcake the other night. I also ate the leftover cake the next morning for breakfast, and it's good on its own, too!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Jen T
    LinMarie says:

    "these were perfect!!!! way better than a mix."

    Reviewed IHOP Pancakes- Copycat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "We made these over the weekend when we wanted IHOP but didn't want to go there. These are good pancakes, but not like at IHOP. They didn't have the fluffiness of their pancakes, which I think is the best feature. Next time I will try one of the other user's suggestions to use buttermilk and a hand mixer."

    Reviewed Eggplant Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. Pretty easy to make, too. I don't think I used the onion, and I used garlic and herb flavored breadcrumbs, which was delicious. Also, I used jar marinara sauce instead of the tomato paste.My husband also loved it, he took some to work with him the next day and said all his friends were jealous!! I will definitely be doing this a..."

    Reviewed Kung Pao Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. Very easy to make, and relatively quick, too. I left out the ginger, though, because I didn't have any and used much more red pepper flakes because I love spicy. Great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites