Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MeredithYeverino

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #313694

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "So very tasty to this pregnant lady! Now I want to cook things that go WITH cole slaw. Enjoy!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Low-Fat Parmesan Turkey Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these with my 7 yr old daughter. They were a hit. I made them for meatball subs with my own wine spaghetti sauce. I'm glad that I doubled the recipe. I cooked them for 20min. at 350. 2.25lbs made 39 meatballs for me."

    Reviewed Perfect Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  300 Reviews  |  By Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe with a 1T less butter and 1/4c less sugar. I used 3 eggs and 2 yolks, and subbed whole wheat flour. It turned out amazing! The whole wheat brought out a nutty flavor to the batter to compliment the walnuts. They weren't overly sweet, and turned out to be the perfect texture. I brought this to a bible group and they loved it. The..."

    Reviewed Creamed Corn

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I added paprika for extra flavor. My husband and daughter loved it!"

    Reviewed Oprah's Favorite Turkey Burger

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Scotty & Callie's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved it! I seasoned the grated apples with onion and left the scallions out; I also left out celery and added celery salt. I also nixed the chutney because I don't know what that is. The kids sense something was "Different", but they ate it up when they tasted it! Success!"

    Reviewed Mole (Mo-lay) Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "It was pretty good. I added more garlic, used honey and about 2T sugar to mix in because I used bitter powder cocoa. It tasted wonderful over whole grain brown rice! Thank you."

    Reviewed Au Gratin Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Stacey DiBuono
    LinMarie says:

    "5 out of 5 people in our family loved it! Everyone asked for seconds. I used whole milk and whole wheat flour. We also added left over BBQ chicken and broccoli and bacon bits! This recipe is to die for! = D"

    Reviewed Eating Well's Whole Wheat Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By greysangel
    LinMarie says:

    "I added 1T of onion powder and it had a wonderful flavor of its own. I will definately make this again!"

    Reviewed Wonderful Chocolate Waffles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Gail Doyle
    LinMarie says:

    "They turned out pretty nicely. I added walnuts and a 1/2t baking soda for fluffiness."

    Reviewed Nutella Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By GoKittenGo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was effortless and sooo yummy for a snowing day in May in Colorado!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites