Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Meri Beth

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #394288

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  549 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. I usually end up making this once a week since my toddler stopped eating the bananas I always buy. I usually substitute half the sugar with brown sugar and I spray the pan then coat it with sugar to give it a sweet crunch to the crust. This is an amazing recipe that is always no fail for me."

    Reviewed Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By gina
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good! Made these last night and they are a hit and even good refrigerated next day. I had to sub 'egg beaters' egg whites and a little bit of self-rising flour since I was almost out of all-purpose- so they turned out a little cakey near the bottom- but still FABULOUS! Thanks so much for posting this recipe!

    Edit to add: I am s..."

    Reviewed Blue Ribbon Carrot Cake [with Buttermilk Glaze]

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Recipe Junkie
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making a variation of this for years and it is by far the most requested cake I have. Can't wait to try yours!"

    Reviewed Cherry Mash Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "What a pretty cookie. Can't wait to try this one!"

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Someone brought these to a Halloween party recently and am so glad I found this recipe. They were amazing! Can't wait to try it for my holiday dessert trays. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom used to make crepes filled with pudding and I've got an overstock of pudding in the cabinet so I'm gonna try these. Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Shake-n-bake for Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting- this will save me from buying so many boxes of Shake N Bake at the store! :)"

    Reviewed Marlboro Country Chicken Fried Steak (Country Fried)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting- I can't wait to try this!"

    Reviewed Wild Island Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ItalianDiva40
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting- can't wait to try!"

    Reviewed Chicken & Broccoli Casserole... All Time Fav!

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Rollin in the Dough!
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't wait to try this recipe- thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites