Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Meringue

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #402279

    Flag as Inappropriate

    65 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Peezy Pizza Dough (Bread Machine Pizza Dough)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, I have found my new pizza dough!"

    Reviewed Angel Food Cake - Homemade

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "What more can I say than FABULOUS! Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Wonderful Angel Food Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  496 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Scrum-Diddly-Umptious Vegan Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By chiclet
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! I only had 3/4 cup applesauce so I used about 1/8 cup canola oil, and followed the rest of the recipe exactly. I added some chopped dark chocolate pieces before baking and oh my what a decadent tasting treat! And low fat! Thank you! :)"

    Reviewed Banana Oat Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I subbed 1/2 cup oat flour and omitted the nuts. Baked in silicone muffin cups for 30 minutes. Will definitely make again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Grab 'n' Go Breakfast Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef #228980
    LinMarie says:

    "I give this 4 out of 5 because I liked them more than my kids did. I had to remind them that they are breakfast cookies and not sweet treats...I added some hemp hearts and mini chocolate chips and while they were baking it dawned on me that there was no spice in the recipe. Next time I will add some cinnamon and nutmeg. I omitted the nuts so the k..."

    Reviewed Lemon Poppy Seed Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous recipe. I made it as writen the first time and it was great, second time I used a little more zest and lemon juice - just to give it more pucker - and added a third eggwhite for the heck of it, and they turned out amazing. Definitely satisfies my lemon-poppy seed cravings! Thanks for another goody, KC!"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Cinnamon Buns

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I disolved the yeast in warm egg, milk and sugar for a few minutes until bubbly, then added the rest of the ingredients. Going to split the dough in two next time to make more, smaller rolls...used a cream cheese frosting. So easy and delish! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Failproof French Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  128 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Failed. The outside got crusty when it was rising so it didn`t rise much and not at all when baking. I may try again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites