Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Merle 1

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1516651

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 2- Handed Kitchen Sink Tomato Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Danny Beason
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been my favorite sandwich all of my like."

    Reviewed Boiled Water

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Pink_Diamond
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific recipe. My mother and Grandmother before her were using this same recipe. It was lost and now I'm so happy to have recovered it!"

    Reviewed Mc Donald's Special Burger Sauce ( Big Mac Sauce - Copycat )

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Christmas Carol
    LinMarie says:

    "My 7 yr old son just tasted this sauce. His words,"It's amazing! It's better". I'm no fan of McDonalds but his favorite food in the whole world is a Big Mac so I'll take his word for it.Thanks"

    Reviewed Hungarian Goulash

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Also terrific over rice. And yes to other reviewer its great with venison but I add some carrot."

    Reviewed Pescado a La Talla

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #960874
    LinMarie says:

    "Great. But does need salt"

    Reviewed Cleaning and Seasoning Cast Iron Cookware

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Secret Agent
    LinMarie says:

    "Great idea about the salt. I use four cast iron skillets and a cast iron comal. But the way i have always seasoned them is only oiling them liberally and heating them very hot on the stove top. Then wiping them out. They are all as nonstick as any teflon. And I use them for everything thing."

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  583 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "Not as if it needs another review. I sprinkled chopped walnuts on before baking and it came out perfect."

    Reviewed Sue's Mexican Table Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe and really Mexican. I very seldom ran into tomatoes in salsa in Mexico. Or if they were there they had only a slight tomato taste. I also made it without the vinegar and it's great."

    Reviewed Mexican Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sasha_ab
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used lots of toasted jalapenos. Tasted like Mexico to me."

    Reviewed Huevos Divorciados

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites