Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Merlot

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #41578

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1616 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JPerez
    LinMarie says:

    "This is definitely a winner! It's creamy, sweet and EASY to prepare. This great salad dressing is a keeper. Thanks, JPerez, for sharing it."

    Reviewed From Julia Child: "My Husband's Favorite Coq Au Vin"

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mrs.Stanley
    LinMarie says:

    "This is outstanding! Thanks for sharing it."

    Reviewed Pineapple and Ham Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #545970
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! What a great combination of flavors and texture. Everyone loved this dish and asked for the recipe. Thanks so much for sharing it, Chef 545970. It's a winner!!!!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By marykaia
    LinMarie says:

    "We absolutely love thids Enchiladas dish. Perfect in every way and I would not change a thing. Can't wait to make it again. Thanks for sharing it, Marykaia. C"

    Reviewed Tucson Chili Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone raved about this dip and asked for the recipe. This is such a quick and easy dip to prepare. I made it the night before which is another big plus. Thanks for sharing it, CindiJ."

    Reviewed Easy (5 Ingredients) Queso

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Jessica S.
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone raved about this Queso and couldn't believe how easy it is to make!!!! We couldn't stop eating it. Thanks so much, Jessica S, for sharing it with us. It's a keeper,"

    Reviewed Chicken, Rice and Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup really hit the spot on this cold/windy day. I made it exactly as written. Wonderful flavor that is sure to please everyone. Thanks for sharing, Molly53, I look forward to making it again."

    Reviewed Donna's Great Baked Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef TanyaW
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved this recipe. I made exactly as written except I topped the beans with green bell pepper rings for more color. Will make this over and over again. Thanks for sharing it, Chef Tanyaw."

    Reviewed Kentucky Slaw

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Lucky in Bayview
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Everyone thoroughly enjoyed this slaw. We particularly loved the zip that the hot sauce gave it. Very nice, and distinctive. Thanks for sharing it, Lucky in Bayview."

    Reviewed Best yet Sugar Free Hot Chocolate Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By jerheis
    LinMarie says:

    "Today is a chilly and rainy day so I thought I would give this a try. It is soooo good and you would never know it is sugar free. Thanks so much for sharing it, Jerheis."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites