Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mermaid

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #94618

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    112 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Pudding Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! Very moist and delicious. I did half the recipe, b/c otherwise I would have eaten them ALL! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Carol's Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chippies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! Very moist and delicious. I did half the recipe, b/c otherwise I would have eaten them ALL! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Garden Chicken Supreme

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Belle Vix
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great summer meal. I omitted the onion and the zuchinni (they were out of zuch at the store). I think it was great w/just the peppers and tomatoes. Thanks so much for posting!!"

    Reviewed Marinated Goat Cheese With Fresh Oregano

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Belle Vix
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I wasn't sure if I liked Goat Cheese that much, but I do! I served this on top of tomatoes with a little balsamic vingar drizzle. Fantastic! Thanks for posting, Belle!"

    Reviewed Oven-baked Parmesan Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow - this was great! I made exactly as stated but with Italian style bread crumbs b/c that was all I had. So simple and delicious. My five and 2 year olds went to town and DH and I ate our share too! Great recipe for kids. We used ranch and honey mustard for dipping. Thanks for posting! This will be made many more times in my house."

    Reviewed Authentic Italian Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  346 Reviews  |  By ~In*Memory*of*Brats~
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great and my 4 y/o had a blast helping me make them. Of course, I put them in your sauce and we all loved the combo. Great recipe - thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Authentic Italian Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By ~In*Memory*of*Brats~
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG - this rocked! This was my second attempt at making it - the first time, I used fresh vine ripened tomatoes instead of canned plum tomatoes and your sister kindly informed me that was why it didn't work. Luckily, the second time was a charm. Absolutely delicious - I used a bit more basil and garlic. We loved this!! Thanks so much for post..."

    Reviewed Chipotle Roast for Tacos & Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious Denise!!! I left out the onion and put way too many chipotle chilies in adobo (I thought the can said 3 chilies, but it said 3 chilies are in a serving - 6 servings!!) So, after I shredded the meat, I removed all the chilies while I let it simmer a little while longer, and the spiciness was definitely toned down. Still spicy enough to..."

    Reviewed Chicken Danny Style

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pepper Monkey
    LinMarie says:

    "I also decided to marinate this first, although I am not sure I needed to. So good - definitely include the breadcrumbs for this one. The combo w/the salad dressing/seasoning mixture is out of this world. Thanks Blink! Another winner!!!!"

    Reviewed Tomato Cheese Melts

    Handle
    Saturday, May 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pepper Monkey
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a tasty lunch snack that is too easy to be true. I made just as stated except I used really thick French bread, so I just made a few open faced sandwiches, w/o the tops. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites