Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mertoo

    Member since Dec 2001

    Chef #26715

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low Carb Lemon "cheesecake" Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Dorsey
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this with orange jello and it is tasty! I'm hoping my husband doesn't like it, since he's not doing low carb and I have to guard my favorite treats. Hey, I'm not eating his ice cream! :)"

    Reviewed Coleslaw Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I went to make coleslaw in a hurry and realized I was out of vinegar! But look, here's some rice vinegar - what can I make with this? That's how I found your recipe. I have to admit I like a sweeter coleslaw dressing and added additional sugar, but the base recipe is delicious. It made enough for 2 small bags. I like making it a little dry because..."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pie - from Porch Pies - Pies to the Stars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "If you like buttermilk pie, you will love this. If you don't know if you like buttermilk pie, this is a good one to try. It goes together in less than 20 minutes and is really delicious. I've served to friends and family, and they all loved it. And I've got one in the oven right now (before work) to take to a coworker's house later. My mom used to..."

    Reviewed Wisconsin Broccoli-Cheddar Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By chris brossard
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it. It's easy to make and very rich. I usually use a chicken broth base, but didn't have any, so thought I'd try it this way instead. I did put a couple of shakes of garlic powder in. Yummy! This is my new go-to recipe!"

    Reviewed Ultra Creamy Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mightyro_cooking4u
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED it. I didn't add the eggs, though - I was afraid that would take the creaminess away."

    Reviewed Sweetened Condensed Milk Coconut Cookies/Candy

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and EASY! My kind of recipe!"

    Reviewed Sugar-Free Sweet Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DixieLee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! My husband loves it, too."

    Reviewed Creme Brulee French Toast Made Overnight

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By KPD
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!!!!!!I will be making this again soon. When we have family from out of town, I like to prepare breakfast as much as possible the night before. We all had seconds, it was so good!"

    Reviewed Baked Steak

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for the hubby and we both loved it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Bride's Punch

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By krazynthekitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter requested I make a sherbert punch for her wedding and since I was crazy busy, I was looking for an easy recipe. I made this one with rainbow sherbert and it was gone in no time. Everybody loved it! Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites