Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Meshka

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #195918

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1205 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious and had a wonderful texture!"

    Reviewed Granny's Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These were buttery and just sweet enough. I didn't frost mine, but I did sprinkle sugar over them before putting them in the oven. These were delicious!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By mianbao
    LinMarie says:

    "This fudge was great! Everyone loved it and wanted me to make more."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! So easy to make, too! I used it on chocolate cupakes. I did add more peanut butter."

    Reviewed French Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Saudie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such an easy recipe. I halved the recipe and sustituted 1/4 cup of the water with 1 tablespoon garlic infused oil and 2 tablespoons of milk. I've always had trouble with my dough not rising, so this time I preheated the over and let the dough proof on the stovetop. It worked wonderfully. I also did an egg wash instead of brushing it with w..."

    Reviewed Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Annette1
    LinMarie says:

    "I havn't tried this recipe, but have tried others. They usually say bake at 325 degrees F for 15-20 minutes. I would try that then up the temperature if needed."

    Reviewed Onigiri (rice Balls)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By BirdyBaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time trying Onigiri and it was just delicious. I didn't have any seaweed on hand, so I skipped that. Also I used tuna instead of salmon and blended it in with the rice before shapping instead of putting it in the middle."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "These were dilicious! Boiling the seeds before baking them, really plumps them up."

    Reviewed Quick Soft Breadsticks

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By LoveBakedIn
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! A little bland, but you can add garlic and other italian herbs to the dough. The kids loved it and they are great for dipping into marinara sauce."

    Reviewed Easy Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was such a wonderful recipe and everything turned out well. I used a Gramn Cracker crust."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites