Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Messy Kitchen Maid

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #169341

    From Lanoka harbor, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Basic Genoise (Sponge Cake)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Buster's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know if it's me but this cake was a total flop.I suspected it would be a problem when I looked at the other recipes and they called for beating the egg whites separately and folding them into the batter
    separately. It came out of the oven at about 1 inch in height. I'm happy I have time to make another cake before..."

    Reviewed Seasoned Goldfish Crackers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By CarpenterGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Excelent snack!!.Great tang,not too hot for the kiddos.I was looking for a snack for game 6 of the World Series,this one fits the bill nicely.Candace"

    Reviewed Banana Crackers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "I must have done something wrong because these didn't turn out.The dough was way too wet to roll,even with lots of flour added to the board.I dropped them by teaspoon unto a foiled greased cookie sheet and had a hard time getting them loose.What I did get off the sheet ,had a very good taste.I am sure I must have missed something."

    Reviewed 7 Layer Bar

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Poof
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe..real crowd pleaser.Kids loved it!!.Very easy to make.I will make this again."

    Reviewed Chili-Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Thorsten
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were ok,good but not the strong flavor i was expecting.I made them for a party and my family seemed to really like them so maybe it's just my taste buds.I tend to like things really spicy."

    Reviewed The World's Best Corned Beef Cheese Ball !!

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mystical_fire
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good.Note ..when Mystical fire tells you to refrigerate for overnite at least,believe her.This gets better as the flavors meld together in the fridge.I will serve this at my next party.Thanks Again for such an easy recipeCandace"

    Reviewed Chocolate Silk Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice pie.I added an extra egg for volume and yes it did take alittle longer to cook but the crust was not over done.Thisis not heavy like say,a brownie pie.I really enjoyed the flavor aswell as the light lexture of this dessert.thanks Candace"

    Reviewed Egyptian Chicken Panne (Breaded Fried Chicken Breasts)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By cooking in cairo...
    LinMarie says:

    "This has very nice flavor,and the onion does not overpower.My son really liked it also and he's not a chicken fan so that really says something.ThanksCandace"

    Reviewed Toe and Don's Cheese & Cracker Stuffed Tomatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kiwiwife
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My!!..what a wonderful vegetable dish!!.this would be great for any occasion.I did adda tad bit more seasoning to the cracker mixture but really this was just spectacular!!.Can't wait to share this recipe with my daughter.Candace"

    Reviewed Wienerschnitzel (Breaded Veal Cutlets)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best Wienerschnitzelrecipe!.I don't ordinarily eat veal(it's the little cow thing,ya know)but I received some as part of ameat package plan so of course Ididn't want to waste it.My son said it was a real treat,and I have to say it was authentic to the recipe I had as a child when we went to our favorite German Buffet.."Wally'..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites