Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Metal_chef _Jeff

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #617565

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  608 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "In a word ... Awesome, the only things i did diffrent was added the corn tortillas just before step one was tender to get the corn flavor poppin and at step 7, I also added 1/4 cup chopped cilantro.... My family loves it! This is trully the BEST I have made!!! Rock on with this recipe.... Thanks Eddie"

    Reviewed Hatch Red Chili Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been seeing this made on Foodtv and decided to make it. This sauce has zero flavor and I will not make it again."

    Reviewed Bobby's Pimento Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "INCREDIBLE! After buying pimento cheese for years and paying through the roof for it I decided to make it, I am so glad I did. Not only is is cheaper it is alot better. I love Paula Deen! After making this today that makes 10 times since the end of April! My boys tear this stuff up."

    Reviewed Darn Good Chocolate Cake ( Cake Mix Cake)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "I have this book and have made this cake at least 50 times and you are right, leave the choc chips out. This cake is really good if you put it in the fridge and let it totally chill. Great recipe awesome book!"

    Reviewed Green Bean-Mushroom Casserole (By Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this fot Thanksgiving and I will double the recipe for christmas. AWESOME!"

    Reviewed War Eagle Bean Palace Pecan Cobbler

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "This will be my 2nd Thanksgiving with this recipe, thanks for the help."

    Reviewed Amazing Tuna Fish Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe gets 5 stars for how simple it is to prepare and 5 more for how good it was. My three teenage boys loved it!"

    Reviewed Death by Chocolate in a Trifle Bowl :)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By faith58
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much! I've eaten this but never had the recipe. Thanks Faith ."

    Reviewed Strawberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Steph_40135
    LinMarie says:

    "In a word....WOW! I followed directions to the letter and it turned out perfect. Thanks Steph for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome. I added 2 bundles of cilantro. My new go to sauce,thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites