Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mia K

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #901317

    From Wilmington, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach and Onion Couscous

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic. My little anti-veggie brother loved it."

    Reviewed Devil Bites

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By jenshie
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely double this recipe. It is hard to mix if you don't, plus they are so good you will want more."

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  554 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "First time I made chili - I was nervous but it turned out awesome!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  456 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "I also used 2 chicken breasts shredded instead of canned. YUM"

    Reviewed Dessert Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By TrinkDawg
    LinMarie says:

    "Every time I make this people go crazy! It is super sweet, and I have experimented with less powdered sugar too, but will try light cream cheese next time. I have had trouble making it into a ball, but it is still worth it- use a bowl! I make it by rolling in chopped pecans. The appearance is misleading and until someone daring tries it and starts..."

    Reviewed Fruit Salsa and Cinnamon Chips

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my all time faves!"

    Reviewed Italian Chopped Salad in Shells

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great idea! Made these for a work party and so many people told me how good they were. I used peperoni instead of chicken too. They are super messy unless you allow adequate fridge time before serving. Very versatile recipe I will use again and again."

    Reviewed Chile 'n' Cheese Spirals

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By appliance queen
    LinMarie says:

    "Took these to a party and people just raved about them! Men were asking me for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Christmas Mint Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "I love tricking people with an easy but decadent recipe. I took these to work with some other cookies, and someone said "I'm sorry. I ate one of your Thin Mints. I thought you made them." I told her I did make them, and she couldn't believe it. I used part Andes mints, part semi-sweet. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Filled Almond Shortbread with Almond Glaze

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Amy Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are delicious! They are definitely one of my best cookie recipes yet and I will continue to make them for years to come. Only need half the glaze, and don't overdo it - they are sweet enough already. I also had to make the balls a little smaller to get the cookie to bake more evenly."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites