Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mia in Germany

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #895132

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1128 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pimento & Prosciutto Eggs (Very Classy & Easy Appy)

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Easy and delicious! This went so well with recipe #189385 for our 16th wedding anniversary dinner :) Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Green Bean & Arugula Salad With Ricotta Salata

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "What a lovely salad! I had all ingredients on hand - I used pecorino Romano - and loved how easily to put together this was. We had this for dinner for our 16th wedding anniversary today :) Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicharrones Fish Tacos With Chipotle Tartar Sauce

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I used gluten free flour tortillas and home made adobo, and we absolutely loved this! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Coconut - Lime Squares

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "As the description says, these are great tasting! Actually they're awesome. I made them gluten free using cornflour and cornstarch for the crust and rice flour and cornstarch for the custard. Worked like a spell. There don't seem to be sweetened coconut flakes available in Germany, at least I've never seen them, so I used unsweetene..."

    Reviewed Simple Avocado Salad

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, refreshing and yummy! Like Mrs Goodall I tossed the tomato and avocado in the dressing. Very nice salad to accompany a grilled meat dish!"

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken With Spicy Brazilian Tomato and Coconut Sauce

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! We loved this, and I followed the recipe exactly except that I grilled the chicken under the broiler. This went very well with recipe #456714. I'll make this again, the sauce is a total winner! Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Red Rice

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice rice recipe! This was the first time I tried achiote (I'm glad I found it online here in Germany at all!) and I really like it. Thanks for sharing! :)"

    Reviewed Venezuelan Spiced Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "With Elmotoos hint I cut back the orange zest a bit, and it was perfect! I used 80 percent dark chocolate, and that matched exactly my preferences, soo good! Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Spinach Ricotta Pizza With Fresh Tomato Puree

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and easy pizza recipe!! I prepared a gluten free pizza dough for only 1 pizza (12 inches diameter) using 100 g brown rice flour, 75 g millet flour, 125 g cornstarch,1 1/2 tsp. xanthan gum, 1 1/2 tsp. instant dry yeast, 175 ml luke warm water, 1 tbsp. oilve oil, 1/2 teaspoon salt and 1 teaspoon honey. Kneaded everything thoroughly, let rise 1..."

    Reviewed Salmon Pesto Focaccia Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding sandwiches! One bite, and DH and I both cried "5 stars!!". I used gluten free focaccia and canned salmon, and my mayo was home made - not fat reduced :) Thanks for sharing! Another winner of this Quest."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites