Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mia in Germany

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #895132

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1140 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Scrambled Egg With Shrimp

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soo good! We had it with a vegetable side dish for dinner and LOVED it! Plus I love dishes that are quickly made - so this one is perfect. Thanks for sharing!
    Made for CQ 2014"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken with Special Raspberry Sauce

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful chicken dish! The sauce is so easy to make but so impressive. Very flavourful. We both liked it very much! Thanks for sharing :)
    Made for CQ 2014"

    Reviewed Garlic Button Mushrooms With Breadcrumbs

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous mushroom recipe! I used gluten free dry bread crumbs, which worked very well. Thanks for sharing, this made an excellent side dish today!
    Made for CQ 2014"

    Reviewed Wild Mushroom Pistachio Pasta

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "This made a great dinner! I loved the addition of the pistachios, very nice touch. For the flour I used a mix of sweet rice flour and cornstarch, and for the mushrooms a mix of wild mushrooms which can be found in our local wholesale. Thanks for sharing! Made for CQ 2014"

    Reviewed Best of Oregon Salad

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful salad! I used roquefort cheese because I read that Oregon cheese is made according to recipes from Roquefort, and it made a perfect match with the tart cranberries and the sweet roasted hazelnuts. Thanks for sharing, I'll make this salad again! Made for CQ 2014"

    Reviewed Orange-Cashew Chicken With Broccoli

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Chinese comfort food! I halved the recipe and used 1/8 cup tamari, which was perfect for us. Also I sneaked some additional cauliflower in which I had to use up. Didn't hurt at all, made a good match with broccoli and red bell pepper :) Also I had some spring onions to use up which I used for the onion. Thanks for sharing!
    Made for ..."

    Reviewed Apple Walnut Streusel Muffins

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous muffins! I made them with gluten free flour, and it worked perfectly. For the Greek yoghurt I used Greek sheep yoghurt. I think my muffin tins were a bit too small, they did rise very nicely, and I got the typical "muffin tops" LOL Thanks for sharing, this was a great way to use some of the many apples from the garden!<br/>..."

    Reviewed Smoked Salmon Salad (Nicoise-Style)

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "This was outstanding, we were both raving! DH said it was too pretty to eat, but when he tried it, he nearly got ecstatic. Will make this again often! Thanks for sharing this winner!!
    Made for CQ 2014"

    Reviewed Simple Tuna Pasta Salad

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple but utterly yummy! I needed something quick to make ahead, and this was perfect. Thanks for posting! Made for CQ 2014"

    Reviewed Chicken Simmered in Soy and Star Anise

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good, but the star anise could have been a bit stronger, it was barely recognizable. I'll make this again and increase the star anise! Thanks for sharing :) Made for CQ 2014"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites