Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MiaJean

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #459861

    From des moines, Iowa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Eggplant (Aubergine) Spread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I didn't have tomato paste so roasted some tomatoes that I cut up and seeded during the last 10 mins."

    Reviewed Zucchini Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I serve mine with homemade basil aioli. Delicous."

    Reviewed Hot Dog/Hamburger Buns/Rolls/Cinnamon Buns Dough Cycle A.b.m.

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Is It Egg Roll or Eggroll?

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a bag of coleslaw mix for the veges and ground sausage for the meat. I also threw in 1/2 a packaged of prepared cellophane noodles. I left out the bean sprouts and optional ingredients but I did use the garlic, fresh ginger,salt,pepper, and onion .We cooked some that night and I froze the rest to eat later. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed White Bean, Spinach and Sausage Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Flavorfull and filling. I used a spiced chicken sausage and frozen spinach. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Spinach and Onion Couscous

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous. I had my share finished before I even got it to the table. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  532 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Rich and moist. This recipe was easy to make and delicous with chocolate chips."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Baked Potato Salad Casserole (Or Cold Potato Salad)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe. It made a ton,though I had no problems getting rid of it! I sliced the potatoes instead of cubing them. I also used cloves of garlic. This is a great potluck dish!"

    Reviewed Basic Pancake Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  230 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "You're right,Sackville, this is a great basic pancake recipe. Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband made this dish tonight. It was really good. He used cubed beef and added brocolli and worchestire sauce. Other than that he followed the recipe. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites