Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MichJ

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #234735

    From Glendale, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  487 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic, easy cinnamon rolls. I let them rise a second time in the pan, as other reviewers have suggested, and they come out large and perfectly textured. I nearly double the filling, and spread some on top before baking as I like a really gooey center. I send them to work with my husband on special occasions, and he always comes back with rave ..."

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy M&m Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  78 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Just as described - soft and chewy! These are the best M&M cookies I've tried. I did as other reviewers suggested and lowered the baking temp to 350. I also used butter because I don't keep shortening on hand. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chewy Double Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By Tweety Grams
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said these are like the perfect brownie in cookie form. All the taste of a brownie, with the perfect texture of a gooey cookie. Fantastic and EASY! I did as some other reviewers suggested and used half white sugar and half brown sugar."

    Reviewed Mom's Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By stephanierndos
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! The whipped egg whites make all the difference in the texture - this is the most deliciously moist banana bread I've ever made. It got rave reviews from my husband, who hated banana bread as a kid because it was always so dry. This is my new go-to recipe."

    Reviewed Tortillas De Harina (Flour Tortillas)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ksparker
    LinMarie says:

    "For a low-cal, low fat tortilla, these are terrific. Very easy to make - yes, they're not quite as flavorful as tortillas made with lard, but that's a sacrifice I'm willing to make. The texture was lovely, and I always have these ingredients on hand. My husband said he liked them better than store bought."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderfully soft and crusty, and incredibly easy to make (my 4 year old niece helped me!) This makes fantastic breadsticks. We braided the dough, then brushed the top with butter and sprinkled on parmesan cheese and garlic salt. Yummmmm."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cup Cookies (Tarts)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh wow. The only change I made was baking them at 350 instead of 375, so they were softer, but other than that I followed this recipe as is and they were amazing. I took them to church on Sunday and they disappeared! People were still talking about them at Wednesday night services. So easy, and definitely a keeper. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites