Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MichQT

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #344022

    From St. Clair Shores, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Libby's Famous Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "Deeeelish!!!"

    Reviewed Turkey Pan Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "This gravy was fantastic! I did omit the white wine because I did not have any on hand and it came out great! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Perfect Turkey in an Electric Roaster Oven

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  93 Reviews  |  By Squirrel Gone Wild
    LinMarie says:

    "A perfect juicy turkey! Thank you so much for the recipe and for freeing up my oven for all of the delicious sides."

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Not your typical Macaroni Salad. LOVED IT!!!"

    Reviewed General Tso's Chicken Wok Style

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Geo315
    LinMarie says:

    "We really love this recipe! However, I do cheat just a little bit...I purchase Perdue Popcorn Chicken (frozen) bake it, make the sauce & add together at the end. Great for weeknights when time is a factor."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  222 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Dee-lish! I omitted the green pepper and in the future I will use half of the salt or omit the salt completely."

    Reviewed Mashed Rutabaga and Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I would definitely make this again. My dad and husband claim to not like rutabaga and they loved this dish! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Toms Simple Shrimp and Crab Gumbo

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By FlyfishingTom
    LinMarie says:

    "The gumbo was excellent served over rice. The only change that I made was to use medium sized shrimp instead of the little ones. I would make this again. Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Shrimp Fried Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By BeckyF
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect QUICK recipe for that leftover dried up rice that nobody wants to eat. I used Sesame Oil instead of Vegetable Oil and I also added peas. Yum! I will absolutely make this again. Thanks :)"

    Reviewed BBQ Muffin Cups

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "These BBQ Cups are now a standard party favorite. They are so easy to make and easy to eat. Thanks Christine!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites