Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Michele : Chef #584571

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #584571

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Grilled Chicken Tenders

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, and so easy!"

    Reviewed Easy Creamy Sour Cream Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  151 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Great meal"

    Reviewed Oriental Beef Strips

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Shelli
    LinMarie says:

    "The soy sauce definately gave this recipe the oriental flavor, I love soy sauce but not too much in this recipe. But the meat turned out tebnder and delicious. Good idea using the gravy packet."

    Reviewed Fried Mushrooms

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious"

    Reviewed Delicious Drumsticks

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Abby C
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for the main dish and it was a big hit with the family! What I did to coat the chicken was put the flour mixture in a gallon size baggie and then put all the chicken in the baggie and shook it up, it coated each piece evenly.
    We will be eating this again soon!"

    Reviewed Farfalle Tuna Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious"

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, May 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, I hve one of my own but thought that I should try a different one today, I am glad that I tried yours."

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning - Budget Friendly Seasoning for Tacos, Burritos..

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe, found myself in a bind, apparently I ran out of the package kind, so I tried your recipe, it it was delicious."

    Reviewed Homemade Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I have made this recipe several times and decided that I should let you know this is a classic!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Tacos

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Gadget_Queen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Loved the Mayo sauce was awesome!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites