Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Michelle A

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #268202

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "yummmmm. I love the combination of the spices. I matched it with Curry Rice. My husband loved it!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Buttermilk Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is wonderful :) I just had some and they are soo light and easy to make :)"

    Reviewed M & M Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome recipe! I made this for my husband's work. haha the same day he got a raise! Good luck cookies for us! They are moist and chewy. Very easy to make! Thank you so much for a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Pesto "Fried" Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit yesterday. Easy to make and just tasty!. I put bread crumbs and some garlic powder instead of the flakes. After the chicken is done. I broiled it for about 3 minutes or until the chicken is crispy on top. It was an excellent easy dinner! Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Prime Rib Roast Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "IF I CAN GIVE THIS ONE 10 STARS I WOULD :) This is a GREAT METHOD and great recipe as well.... It was my first Prime Rib and I made it for my first christmas at my mother in law's place. It turned out so juicy and flavorful. Thank you SO SO MUCH FOR the great recipe!!!! "

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent appertizer recipe. If you love mushrooms, you will love it. It is nice to reheat too. We use toaster oven to heat them up the next day and it was just as wonderful. I made this for christmas dinner appertizer and everyone LOVE THEM :) Thank you for the wonderful recipe "

    Reviewed Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe rocks! It was very easy and taste sooooooooo good! DEFINATELY A KEEPER!"

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Teresa M
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this yesterday!! IT IS FANTASTIC! I would proly add one more can of tuna :) But this is a keeper!! Hubby is happy hehe"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites