Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Michelle G #2

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #526556

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Mama's Meat Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good and so easy! I used about 1/4 cup of sausage, just to get rid of it. The white wine makes the sauce, don't leave it out! Great recipe, sure to make again =)"

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  312 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "Truly enjoyed these! So simple and very tasty... I love anything with cream cheese & these were the best! I've made these a few times and they are always a big hit!"

    Reviewed Dad's Best Brisket

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I will be using this recipe over and over again, it was great! The only extra thing I did was chop onion and put in slow cooker for about 2 hours, then I added the brisket and cooked on low all day. I also added garlic to the brisket, just because we love garlic. It was awesome! Thanks for adding it!"

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  365 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Traylor
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! Very cozy on a chilly day. Served with egg noodles like a grown up's chicken noodle soup. The sauce is great and next time I'd like to add broccoli and maybe some Parmesan cheese. We'll be making this again, it's so easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Ya Ya Punch

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By ReeLani
    LinMarie says:

    "We didn't have any peach schnapps, but the punch was still wonderful! Doubled the recipe and it was a big hit at our party. Will be using this one again soon!"

    Reviewed Pepperoni and Cheese Crescent Roll-ups

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "I'll be making these again again! Better than our family sausage ball recipe at Christmas. I can't wait to try different filling. Excellent snack!"

    Reviewed Chicken Garlic Bites

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy to make! We had some leftovers, so I used tomato sauce and shredded mozzarella cheese on top. It was like a mini-chicken parm and tasted great! Delicious either way, big hit!"

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic! Very moist and tasted great. I baked them a little longer because I thought they were not done, but I'm sure they were. I kept waiting for them to brown a little more and then took them out just in time. Next time I will follow the 10-12 minute mark! Thanks!"

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  547 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I used frozen broccoli and covered the skillet, which worked nicely. I also added some garlic (2 cloves) with the onion. My hubby really enjoyed this reheated, as the sauce seemed to be more flavorful after it had sat awhile. Will make this again, YUM! Simple to make and very good"

    Reviewed Brisket for a Beginner

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Carrie Richman
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce is simple and wonderful! Everyone loved the flavor and we're thinking of trying it with chicken on the grill. Great for breaking fast on Yom Kippur. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites