Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Michelle Minicucci

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #80517

    From Kirtland, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tasty Frozen Collard Greens

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "Deeelicious! I used chicken broth instead of the water and flavor boost. Turned out great. DH and I ate the whole bowl!"

    Reviewed Pasta Primavera With Cherry Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, May 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lene
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this dish! I sauteed instead of boiling. I used sweet yellow tomatoes and threw in a couple cups of cooked sausage. Tossed it with some parmesan and DH and I really scarfed it up! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Beef and Green Bean Pie With Squash and Potato Topping

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Had to give this 5 stars, since I am making it tonight for the third time!! Everyone has loved this. Thanks for a keeper!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Sushi Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By tunasushi
    LinMarie says:

    "I also divided the recipe by thirds to make one cup of rice. It turned out great with Green Jade Bamboo rice and Forbidden Black rice. Both are short grain varieties that make colorful and delicious sushi."

    Reviewed Buffalo Turkey Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Michelle Berteig
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this. I served with noodles once, and once on rice. Okay, and rolled up leftovers in tortillas, too :) Thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Reviewed Pork Fried Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CRYSTALINA Haldeman
    LinMarie says:

    "I hate to change a recipe and review it, but I HAVE to tell you how much I enjoyed this! I just ate my last spoonful of rice, and wondering if I have enough ingredients to make another batch! Had to omit the cabbage due to allergies; and for some reason, changed the water to vegetable broth at the last minute. WOW, was this good! Hubby loved i..."

    Reviewed Delicious Asian-Glazed Pork Steaks or Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like this sauce! I cubed my pork, and browned as you said. Then I tossed meat with sauce in the pan, and finished in the oven. I have enjoyed this on salmon, also. I was out of chili sauce, and substitued Sriracha hot chili sauce... delicious!"

    Reviewed Scallops Fra Diavolo...the Sauce of the Devil

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SassySheff
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to give this sauce 5-stars, since I can't seem to stop making it! My grocer had bay scallops on sale, and this sauce was great with them! I carmelized the onions a bit, and sauteed the scallops. Then served the pasta and sauce on top of the scallops. You are right, who needs the noodles! I ate it plain. YUM!"

    Reviewed Basic Fat Burning Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "I just wanted to give this soup 5 stars! I am allergic to cabbage now, and haven't eaten it in years; but I wish I could LIVE off this stuff! I never added green peppers, but it sounds good. And I always used Mrs. Grass' soup mix. YUM!!!"

    Reviewed White Chili in the Crock

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kevin J. Phillips
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent chili! I had to substitute black eyes peas as we were low on beans, but that was just a slight change and made the chili awful pretty. I shared my first batch and can't wait to make another tonight! Thanks for a great recipe..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites