Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Michelle Seaton

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #136431

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  388 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! These were great! My son is alergic to milk, so I just substituted dairy free margarine and almond milk and they turned out great! Thanks for sharing this wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Angel Food Cake - Homemade

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I'll never buy a store bought angel food cake again!! Thanks for this GREAT Recipe!"

    Reviewed Clucker in a Crock (for Sam Itches)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "This a a wonderful recipe. Very easy to make. I have made it overnight and cooked the chicken on low for 8-10 hours. I've made it for potlucks and it's always a hit. I serve it in hotdog buns which is easier for kids to eat. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Apple-Cranberry Coffee cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    " This was yummy! We made it before the holidays and it was so good we decided to make it our annual Christmas Morning Coffee Cake. Thank you for sharing this great recipe."

    Reviewed Crunchy Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy and very easy to prepare. A quick favorite in our family!"

    Reviewed Coriander Chicken-crock pot recipe

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful recipe. It makes several meals for our family. You can freeze it without the chicken and have it ready to pull out and use when you have leftover chicken from another dish to use up."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  376 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Great receipe. A bit too salty for my taste so I dropped out the extra salt. I also use ground turkey instead of beef. Be sure to layer so that you have enough sauce to cover the top layer of noodles or else they don't always cook through. This has become a regular in our house. Thanks for the great receipe"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites