Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Michelle Williams

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #58380

    From Detroit

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shrimp Linguine With Basil-Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this recipe. Very quick and easy but full of flavor. I will add this to my repeat menu."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  698 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this recipe was wonderful!!! It will now be a regular weekly menu item! The meat was very juicy and full of flavor! It was just excellent."

    Reviewed Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mona Theriot
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I made it twice in one week. "

    Reviewed One Pan Sweet & Sour Chicken w/ Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Ann B
    LinMarie says:

    "This was REALLY good. It took a little longer to prepare then I expected but the end results were worth it. We really enjoyed this."

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  461 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really tasty. I cooked it last night and we devoured it. And it was so simple and easy to make."

    Reviewed Italian Ground Beef Dinner

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I loved this recipe. We used wheat pasta and it gave it a nice taste. I also added just a sprinkle of sugar to ease some of the tomato tartness. It was really good."

    Reviewed Easy Low-Fat Oven Fried Catfish

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was wonderful, although I had to use white corn meal because I bought that by mistake. But it was still really good. And quick and easy to make. My husband loved it as well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites