Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Michelle in TN

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #93921

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Turn Your Crock Pot Into a Smokehouse Chicken (Smoked Chicken)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night using leg quarters.We all liked it kinda taste like a chicken we get at a smokehouse."

    Reviewed Bar-B-Q Chuck Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Marty Hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this in a slow cooker also.We thought it was very good"

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Judy from Hawaii
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make but didn't like it.It didn't have much of a taste like I would expect for brownies. "

    Reviewed Oven Fried Chicken With Honey Butter Sauce II

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Mom of Five
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make.I liked it but wasn't crazy over it and kids said they liked it.My hubby didn't care for the taste at all."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I done this by the way it said to and they turned out really good.These was very good."

    Reviewed Sawmill Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By mydesigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and it turned out great we all liked it.I was glad I was able to make this and it had a taste usually I have no luck with gravy.I did as the recipe said all but using all of the sausage I only used half of it in the gravy.I did add a little but more oil to it because my sausage didn't give me enough fat.I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Banana Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Lisa_Roy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today and it was easy to make and I did double mine.It thicken will fast for me ususally when I make pudding I have problems getting it to thicken.I will make again."

    Reviewed Baked Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this Saturday night and thought it was good it was very easy to make also.DH liked it also.I still have leftovers and will reheat them for tonight."

    Reviewed Pina Colada Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "It was an easy cake to make and was good.It was not too sweet either."

    Reviewed Southern Cornbread Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make but I didn't find that had much of a taste"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites