Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Michelle54455

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1411633

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed sweet pasta salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kristy Adam
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone in my family loves this one!"

    Reviewed Apple Parsnip Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By PainterCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great!
    I used what I had onhand...McIntosh apples & slightly over a pound of parsnips. I also used olive oil to saute, and added a bit of garlic & some white pepper. I was looking for a recipe in which I could use up some parsnips I have been storing since fall & this rocked my world! I am thinking about adding some corn to it as well...."

    Reviewed Hash Browns Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "I omitted the corn flakes...yuck. Turned out great! Thanks for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Artichoke Spinach Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I added cottage cheese to the recipe, because that's how I roll. We LOVED this! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  761 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "OUTSTANDING! The last time I tried a recipe for this I hated it. There is just something simple & perfect with this!"

    Reviewed Cherry Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this & followed the recipe exact. I even added a teaspoon of almond flavoring. I also sprinkled cane sugar on the tops for the last 5 minutes of baking. And, while these are very good, they are still pretty bland to me. Next time, I will add a little more sugar (I think another quarter cup would help) & some cherry flavoring (I am goin..."

    Reviewed Boston Market Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have any yellow squash, so I doubled the zucchini. It froze well. I used the cornbread recipe on the carton of corn meal & everyone loved this!"

    Reviewed Amber's Favorite Amish Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By tracey lannan
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baked Sauerkraut

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed All-Purpose Stir-Fry Sauce (Brown Garlic Sauce)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites