Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Michelle_78

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1267956

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Lobster Parrot Bay Coconut Shrimp by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  79 Reviews  |  By Dropbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Served this for an appetizer for Easter and got nothing but raves!! Everyone loved this and couldn't get enough!! The only change I did was instead of the sour cream, I used Fat Free Vanilla Yogurt as another reviewer suggested. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip and Macadamia Nut Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Divalicious *808*
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!! These cookies are soooo good, I think they deserve more then 5 stars!Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Classic Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!!! I used reduced fat buttermilk, I used smart balance 50/50 melted, and applesauce for the oil, and egg beaters instead of the egg. This recipe came out delicious, and moist both times I made it. Even my 5 yr old eats these up and he can be very picky. Delicious, thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed 100% Whole Wheat Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By janem123
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this 3 times, and followed recipeto a tea, the loaf came out very dense, low rising even with the addition of vital wheat gluten and bottled water. I even tried replacing 1 c of the flour with bread flour, and still the texture was off."

    Reviewed Jim's "Don't Spare the Spareribs" Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By "Pink Eyed" Jim Cortina
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Awesome Homemade Crusty Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful recipe, light, high riser, non dense texture, it was great!!"

    Reviewed Blueberry-Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good...thank you :) Soft, Delicious and Moist...2 thumbs up!"

    Reviewed Easy Peezy Pizza Dough (Bread Machine Pizza Dough)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply DELICIOUS!!:) Thank you"

    Reviewed Anme's Garlic Knots

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By anme
    LinMarie says:

    "These were absolutely DELICIOUS!! Thank you:)"

    Reviewed Beautiful Bagels - (using bread machine to make the dough)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these today, and all I can say is FABULOUS!! I made them cinnamon raison and they turned out absolutely devine!! No more store bought here, thank you so much , I will be making these again very soon!!:)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites