Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Michellew

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #41379

    From Delta

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Roasted Corn on the Cob (Good for a BBQ)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By pavut
    LinMarie says:

    "Totally delicious! Used Ancho Chili spice in the mayo and my family loved it! Will make again!"

    Reviewed Perfectly Seasoned Taco Meat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes great! Added 1 tsp cumin plus a small can of tomato sauce along with a 1/4 cup water and let simmer...mmmm!"

    Reviewed Erwtensoep - Dutch Pea Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Being married to a Dutchman and having lived in the Netherlands, adding a carrot and potato is essential. There are many variations to this recipe. I used a thick slice of European bacon from the deli which works out perfect. Will make this again."

    Reviewed Coconut-Condensed Milk Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Mona Theriot
    LinMarie says:

    "Top notch, easy cake to make! I added the cup of coconut cream to the batter and it makes it very moist. Couldn't find cream of coconut pudding so used vanilla. Instead of cool whip, I like using real whipping cream so just whipped that up with the instant pudding and a cup of milk..as for the flaked coconut, I toasted that first before sprinkling..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Flan Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  134 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "What a fabulous recipe! Loved it! Took a bit of time to make and made no changes. Used the Cajeta caramel and I even had to share with my neighbours who all loved it too! "

    Reviewed Penne With 5 Cheeses Ala Barefoot Contessa - Ina Garten

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this again but this time with the actual recipe in hand - this recipe is almost as in her handbook except she uses 1/4 cup crumbled Gorgonzola (1.5 ozs) and she just notes to use a heavy cream. She notes in her book that she likes to double the gorgonzola and add 1/2 c of grated parmesan cheese (the recipe itself asks for Pecorino Romano). ..."

    Reviewed Penne with Tomato Herb Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By lucy k.
    LinMarie says:

    "Good. Added some herb cream cheese too. "

    Reviewed Pancakes With Mini Chocolate Chips & Raspberry Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Made no changes to the recipe and my kids loved it! "

    Reviewed Chicken and Mango Curry

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious recipe but I cut down the red curry paste to 2 TBSP and would even go down to 1 TBSP (used a fresh jar so it was potent). Thanks"

    Reviewed Tea Room Tuna Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "Different yet good. I made my own French dressing and used mozzarella and fontina cheese on top since I didn't have cheddar. Would make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites