Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mick's Kitchen

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #477868

    From Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed TSR Version of IHOP Buttermilk Pancakes by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By x0xMandYx0x
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite pancake recipe. Delicious, reliable results every time!"

    Reviewed Jan's Favorite Slow Cooker Mac & Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JanetGomez
    LinMarie says:

    "As mac and cheese goes, this was quite good. I added crumbled bacon for a little additional flavor, and used whole wheat pasta. Mac & cheese is not my favorite by any stretch, but this was well worth the time and the kids were happy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot French Onion Soup for the Lazy!

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and TOO easy! I had large, softball sized onions, and a small 2 qt crock pot, so I cut the recipe in half, and just used 1 onion. It was superb and simple! Thanks, Mimi!"

    Reviewed Easy Beef-N-Cheese Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor on this pie was excellent, but my stomach said, "too much cheese." I'll have to try cutting the cheese back a bit, but I'll definitely make this again. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Raspberry Brie Bites

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe a couple of ways. It seemed to be lacking a little zip with the brie, so, since I had some, I tried them with cream cheese. The cream cheese added just the right zip with the raspberry. But, I also tried some with lime curd and some with orange marmalade, which were both delicious, but the strength of the flavor of these two..."

    Reviewed Ribbon Jello

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Donna Doo
    LinMarie says:

    "Who doesn't love ribbon jello? It's easy, attractive, and yummy! You can customize the colors for occasion-appropriateness. A guaranteed kid-pleaser!"

    Reviewed Pear Jam

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By RConley
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and yummy. Next time, I will try adding oranges as some have suggested, as it is very sweet as is. Pears are my favorite non-berry fruit, and turned them into a delicious marmalade."

    Reviewed Potato and Cheese Latkes (Potato and Cheese Pancakes)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "While I would not quite agree that these are the best latkes I've ever had, they are certainly very good and light-years easier than traditional method of peeling and shredding potatoes. Well worth considering for an easy potato pancake option."

    Reviewed Pear & Gorgonzola Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent salad. I added some dried cranberries and topped with a raspberry vinaigrette dressing. Try CANDIED walnuts for little variety, too!"

    Reviewed Cane My Christmas Drink

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ben Ross
    LinMarie says:

    "A very enjoyable Holiday beverage. We tried it hot, too, and found it quite good hot as well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites