Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Micro Gal

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1355829

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Boneless Honey Mustard Grilled Pork Loin

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Timothy J Higgins Eva
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very flavorful, but with the honey mustard and orange juice, the outside of the roast burned quickly."

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy M&m Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for a friend who just had a baby - they were fabulous! I substituted butter for Crisco, as we try to stay away from the solid shortening, but that is the only substitution I made. I do wonder about the trans fat listing under Nutrition Info, though, if using Crisco. I doubt the trans fat would be "0". Thanks for a good cookie recipe!"

    Reviewed Nestle Toll House Chocolate Chip Pan Cookie

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely perfect! Just like mom used to make. :) I'm glad I'm not pregnant, or I would have eaten half the pan, ha ha ha! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Michael T
    LinMarie says:

    "This is now my go-to recipe for taco seasoning. It is better than the packages you can buy in the store, and without all that extra stuff they add. :P I do decrease the cayenne and pepper flakes a bit, as I have 2 little ones in the house, but other than that, it is perfect! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Zesty Italian Crescent Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Bamabelle1202
    LinMarie says:

    "This came together quickly and was very good! I lowered the heat (~350) and baked a little longer, to ensure the crescent rolls would not get too dark but would get thoroughly baked as well. It was good for something different, and using ingredients I already had in the house. :)"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Yeast Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I had half a block of cream cheese to use up, and came across this recipe. The dough mixed up wonderfully in the bread maker, and then made out-of-this-world cinnamon rolls. :) Really good; thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Easy Creamy Chicken Dumpling Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Megan's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good creamy soup, like I was looking for, but it was definitely too salty. If I make it again, I will omit the salt or make my own cream soups and monitor the salt that way. The dumplings were perfect, though - exactly like I was looking for."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Got this recipe from a blog I follow and these were fantastic! My two little ones loved them for breakfast the following morning, and my husband can't stop eating them. :) The recipe said it makes 30, but I actually got 3 dozen muffins. A definite keeper!"

    Reviewed Mom's Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By kmdipaolo
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed a cupcake recipe for my husband's birthday earlier this month, and these did not disappoint! Moist and delicious, these were such a hit. Thank you for a winner! And I can make these for friends who can't eat eggs. :)"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Delish
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this recipe! The cookies turn out perfectly every time, and they disappear fast around here. :) My almost-3 year old always begs for "Snickernoodles". I love that they are crisp on the outside but soft and chewy inside. Delish!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites