Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Midge Plourde

    Member since Nov 2001

    Chef #23479

    From Petawawa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    61 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beef Pot Pie / Pies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BethyB
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! Thank you for sharing such an easy but wonderfully flavourful recipe! The only thing I did differently was to leave out the water! So yummy! Thanks BethyB! :D"

    Reviewed Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By GingerlyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was quick, authentic, and superb. Thank you fpr sharing! :)"

    Reviewed Greatest Chips (French Fries) on Earth

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Peter J
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good fries. Blanching them first was a great idea. Thanks for sharing. :)"

    Reviewed Thai Marinade for Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Batty Boop
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I marinated a whole pork tenderloin and then grilled on the BBQ. Thank you for your recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Grilled Halibut Steaks

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice flavours! I used Cinzano as my vermouth of choice! Will try this again...maybe with some tilapia. :)"

    Reviewed Asian Cucumber Slaw

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great tasting slaw! My husband and I really enjoyed it! Thank you for sharing this recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Cabbage Soup With Kielbasa

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish...I did saute the onions and keilbasa with a little garlic first, then added the remaining ingredients. Good hearty soup. Will definitely be making this again. Thank you for sharing this recipe. :)"

    Reviewed " South Beach" Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By LaurietheLibrarian
    LinMarie says:

    "We absolutely loved these stuffed peppers! Made them exactly as the recipe said except I hade no Spike seasoning so I had to improvise. :) We will absolutely be making these again..."

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "Was delish! I added fresh garlic and fried and crumbled Spicy Italian sausage!"

    Reviewed Bev's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  247 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I found this recipe rather dry and bland. I used an extra old cheddar. I was sorry I wasted the cheese.:("

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites