Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mike B.

    Member since Dec 2001

    Chef #26723

    From Orleans

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Christina's Killer Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By MythThyng
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good Recipe. Very close to a local restaurants spinach dip. Loads of flavor. Thx"

    Reviewed Hot Feta Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe ! Did not have the pimentos on hand, but did have red and yellow peppers that I roasted, peeled and chopped up to use. A Big crowd pleaser !"

    Reviewed Pork Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By HEP MEP
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very tasty dish. I used fresh mushrooms and added garlic.My kids even enjoyed this dish. I served it with steamed carrots and broccolli. Mmmmm."

    Reviewed Chicken, Shrimp and Andouille Jambalaya

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first time trying Jambalaya. It was great!Had friends over to enjoy this and they too were amazed. Awesome !! "

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crunch

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "This is honestly the best fruit crisp of any kind I have had. Made this one with a combination of Rhubarb, Apples and strawberrys. Awesome recipe, thanks."

    Reviewed Rainforest Cafe Rasta Pasta for Two or Three

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a terrific , very easy and quick meal to make. The roasted red pepper really adds color and a nice flavor. I will be making this one again and again."

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin with Cumberland Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great tasting recipe. I changed it abit by roasting the pork whole rubbed with dijon mustard @350� for 30 mins. Made the sauce while it was roasting. Sliced the pork tenderloin in to medallions when going to the plate. Our company asked for the recipe also."

    Reviewed Yummy Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (35 people found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By polly salama
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far the best banna bread we have had. It is very easy to make. It browns up very nicely when cooked. Tryed it first in a loaf and the very next day we made another batch in mini muffins for the kids lunches.....Yummy is right !! UPDATE: A hint for Banana Bread lovers such as myself. I was recently over at my sisters house and while get..."

    Reviewed Creamy Apple Dessert

    Handle
    Saturday, May 4, 2002 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By BarbaraK
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make, my son helped with no problems. A Rich, light, tasty dessert. We all enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Cheating Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (12 people found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very easy dish to make. Even my kids enjoyed it, and they are fussy eaters."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites