Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mike&Cassie

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #754827

    Flag as Inappropriate

    102 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Joe's Crab Shack Crab Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "My taste buds are stirring up memories of eating this delicious dip. My girlfriend and I and our company thought this dip was out of this world good! We served them with tortilla chips on the side and everyone dipped till their hearts were content, including me! Thanks. Mike"

    Reviewed Homemade Baked Chips (Tortilla or Pita)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "We made a dip and wanted some chips to go with them. Saw this and decided these would be great. I cut the tortillas into wedges, brushed on the oil and then sprinkled on garlic salt. They turned out great! Everyone enjoyed these so much! Next time I will try the whole wheat tortillas to make them a little more healthy. Thanks for sharing thi..."

    Reviewed Linda's Bean and Mayonnaise Sandwich (Sandwiches)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Aunt Linda, this sandwich was one I was going to pass by, but I decided that if you made it, it must be good ,so Cassie made us one and when I got done with it, I had her make me up another one! I put a nice slice of vadalia onion on top of the beans, and man oh man was it good! This is a new favorite for us, and since it's so good for you, we w..."

    Reviewed Easy Peanut Butter Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this on our Chocolate Zucchini Cake! Sweet, light and delicious! Mike"

    Reviewed Chocolate Zucchini Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By opal Fitzgerald
    LinMarie says:

    "The zucchini are looking good so my GF picked up some to make this cake. It was really moist and we added pecans to ours. Great cake frosted with some Peanut Butter Frosting. We both agree we will have it again. Yum!"

    Reviewed Easy Chimichurri Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this on steak and veggie kabobs on the grill. We loved it and will use it again! Mike"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cashew Spread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Carole Reu
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this spread to go on some homemade muffins. Totally delicious and well worth the few minutes it takes to prepare! Mike"

    Reviewed Gyros - an Authentic Recipe for Making Them at Home

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By steve in FL
    LinMarie says:

    "We love to try different sandwiches and this caught my eye. We made them up and were surprised how good they were with so few ingredients. Great tasting and one "sammie" we will have again! Mike"

    Reviewed Steak and Havarti Panini With My "secret Sauce"

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This panini is totally awesome! I am proud to be the first to review it since we loved it so much! The cheese and fabulous sauce really make this a stellar sandwich along with the other ingredients. Kelly, you are a genius with this one! Mike"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chocolate Zucchini Nut Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "We followed others suggestions and used the crock pot and it worked very well. We loved the bread. It sure didn't last long around here!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites