Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MikeWyf

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #435025

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pakistani Kima (Hamburger Curry)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this tonight and I have to say it was well received by my guys. I used less salt and more curry powder, but other than that made it as posted. We ate it with pieces of naan. Definitely a "do-over.""

    Reviewed All Purpose Ground Meat Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I use this recipe all the time! I prefer to buy super lean ground beef, but it rarely goes on sale. To save money (and calories) I buy lean, and after browning - but before adding vegetables - I drain in a colander and rinse with boiling water. I then blot the excess and return it to the pan to finish cooking. This reduces the amount of fat in..."

    Reviewed Easy Guacamole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Laura G
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first (and only) guacamole I've ever made. We love it."

    Reviewed Baked Peach Oatmeal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this! It is our go to baked oatmeal recipe. Have made it several times. Leftovers reheat great for those "take to work" breakfasts."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Italian Beef in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By kpbrady
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good beef. I like to use spicy peppers and shred the beef. Took to a potluck and was a hit!"

    Reviewed Amazing Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this today for a potluck. Added a few more garlic cloves and used one 16 oz jar sliced pepperocini and about 1/3 jar hot sliced pepper rings. Since the potluck was Halloween themed I called it Vampire Beef - because it had a bit of a bite!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites