Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mikee da cook

    Member since Feb 2002

    Chef #30914

    From Lake Villa, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quiche Lorraine

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go to quiche recipe. Never fails and it's wonderful."

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Ham

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  302 Reviews  |  By Boopster
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and Easy recipe.This made one wonderful Easter Dinner.Thanks Boopster"

    Reviewed Company Steak With Bearnaise Butter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Lizzie-Babette
    LinMarie says:

    "I grilled NY Strips and topped them off the grill with the butter.They were fantastic!Thanks for the recipe, Lizzie-Babette"

    Reviewed Marinade for Grilled Fish

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By AngelicFantasia
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful Marinade. Added a bit (1tsb. of fresh hot cayanne pepper minced). Also diced 1/2 of a mango that was in the fridge.Terrific.Thanks, AngelicaPurdyman"

    Reviewed Braised Veal Shanks, Milan Style

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By KittyKitty
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutly wonderful recipe. I used chicken broth in place of the water, as well as adding flat parsley.Thanks KittyKitty for a great one.Purdyman"

    Reviewed Fillet of Beef (Beef Tenderloin Whole)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Very Easy. I used a 3 lb tenderloin for 25 minutes. A bit rare for me but everyone else thought it was wonderful.Also crushed tri-color peppercorns for the pepper. Super.Thanks for a special recipe and a wonderful dinner, UnknownChef86.Purdyman"

    Reviewed Kittencal's German Apple Puff Pancake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another winning recipe from Kittencal. It was the apple pancake recipe I've been looking for and set the tone for a wonderful Sunday brunch.Thanks Kittencal"

    Reviewed Best Beef Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "The recipe was pretty easy and the results were terrific.The only thing I added were peas. The Port wine gave it a very slightly sweet flavor though I'm sure a good red would have been fine as I could have drank the red with the meal.Thanks Derf"

    Reviewed Easy Noodle Kugel

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy to make and it came out great. I omitted the rasins and served at brunch with lox and bagels. Excellent! Thanks Kittencal"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites