Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mikekey

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #107583

    From Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    2555 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By puh-leas-no-coconut:)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good, basic and easy recipe, that made as written turned out okay. I think it needs a little zip, though, and will try some chili powder and/or cumin next time. Your suggestion of using salsa for the tomato sauce would also solve the problem. Made for Spring 2014 PAC."

    Reviewed Mushroom Cubed Steaks

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ohgal
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an easy weeknight dinner. Tasted great. Wasn't sure if there was an ingredient missing, because the instructions say to "Add juice and beef broth" but don't know what juice it meant, since there is none in the ingredient list. Made for Spring 2014 PAC."

    Reviewed Really Good Steak Marinade

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By arroz241_11561377
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good on a flank steak. I think a pork tenderloin would benefit from it also. Lots of flavor. Made for Spring 2014 pac."

    Reviewed The Best Ever Sauteed Mushrooms

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By yedenmatka
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! And easy. These went great with a steak and looking forward to trying them on a burger. Made for Spring 2014 PAC."

    Reviewed Healthy Fresh Cranberry Orange Coconut Muffins

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By healthyrecipenut
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these are going into the regular rotations! Lots of flavor and not too sweet. I used bottled OJ but next time will use a fresh orange and add some of the zest also, for more orange flavor. Made for Spring 2014 PAC."

    Reviewed Masala Chai Tea

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By treehuggingmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy chai recipe. Loved the black pepper in this. Will be making this again. Made for Spring 2014 PAC."

    Reviewed Perfect Microwaved Scrambled Eggs and Cheese for One.

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Redbelly
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe for when you are pressed for time. I skipped the tomatoes, though. Will be maiking this often. Made for Spring 2014 PAC."

    Reviewed Snobahr's Baked Mac 'n Cheese

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SnoBahr
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I made as written, except I cut recipe in half. Easy to make and turned out great. I used a tri-color elbow macaroni which gave it a little color. Will be making this again. Made for Spring 2014 PAC."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Chicken Parmigiana Meatloaf

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ohgal
    LinMarie says:

    "This turns out very moist for turkey meatloaf. And lots of flavor. This is a good method for having meatloaf in the summer when you don't want to heat up the kitchen using the oven, or in our RV where the oven is tiny and heats up the whole RV beyond comfortable. The only changes I will make next time are to line the bottom of the slow coo..."

    Reviewed KFC Easy Copycat Coleslaw

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By arroz241_11561377
    LinMarie says:

    "Great slaw! Just like KFC. I didn't add onion, but added some dried cranberries which worked great. This was a hit at the BBQ. Made for Spring 2014 PAC."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites