Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mikey Kone

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1263673

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tuscan-Style Slow Roasted Spareribs With Balsamic Glaze

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Scoutie
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted a non BBQ recipe and this one didnthe trick. I cut the slab down into three large pieces tonfit my pan. I probably could have cooked them for a shorter time, but they still came out very nice and tasty. I didn't have fresh herbs so I cut the amount in half for dry herbs and it worked perfectly."

    Reviewed Pacific Rim Honey Grilled Fish

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good I would like to have marinated it a little longer but the flavor was very nice the fish came out moist and juicy. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Rachael Ray Turkey and Bean Burrito Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By trixie42
    LinMarie says:

    "So I have made this a few times and like the flavor but have a problem with them falling apart. A friend suggested adding an egg to hold them together. Any one else having this problem?"

    Reviewed Freezer Apple Pie Filling - OAMC

    Handle
    Saturday, May 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe but I thought it could have used more apples. Not sure how long it lasts, I have to try some that are left over in the freezer yet."

    Reviewed Skillet Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good, I also baked the chicken after I fried it because my skillet wasn't big enough for all of the chicken."

    Reviewed Shrimp Creole

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, I cut the recipe in half. I was looking for something to make with bagged frozen shrimp I bought on sale. This was perfect. Thank you so much."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ham And Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this and liked it. Mine came out a little runny, but I think that was from using red potatoes. A good starchy potato is probably best to use. I will try this again sometime."

    Reviewed Fresh Chicken and Veggie Pesto Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SPKLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This was exactly what I was looking for, thank you. I had some leftover sliced yellow squash and zucchini. Since SO was out of town I didn't want to make a big dinner, this was perfect, and I had leftovers for lunch the next day. I cheated by using prepared pesto and chicken breast, but it was still great!"

    Reviewed Bourbon, Pineapple and Orange Glazed Holiday Ham

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "Really tasty! I actually didn't have enough marmalade, but the glaze was terrific and I got rave reviews form family and friends. Thanks"

    Reviewed Awesome Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Niki
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe but next time I will only use 1 teaspoon of Dijon. Funny thing is that I made this for Christmas Eve and there weren't any left by the time I got around to getting one."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites