Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mikey Kone

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1263673

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pacific Rim Honey Grilled Fish

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good I would like to have marinated it a little longer but the flavor was very nice the fish came out moist and juicy. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Rachael Ray Turkey and Bean Burrito Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By trixie42
    LinMarie says:

    "So I have made this a few times and like the flavor but have a problem with them falling apart. A friend suggested adding an egg to hold them together. Any one else having this problem?"

    Reviewed Freezer Apple Pie Filling - OAMC

    Handle
    Saturday, May 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe but I thought it could have used more apples. Not sure how long it lasts, I have to try some that are left over in the freezer yet."

    Reviewed Skillet Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good, I also baked the chicken after I fried it because my skillet wasn't big enough for all of the chicken."

    Reviewed Shrimp Creole

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, I cut the recipe in half. I was looking for something to make with bagged frozen shrimp I bought on sale. This was perfect. Thank you so much."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ham And Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this and liked it. Mine came out a little runny, but I think that was from using red potatoes. A good starchy potato is probably best to use. I will try this again sometime."

    Reviewed Fresh Chicken and Veggie Pesto Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SPKLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This was exactly what I was looking for, thank you. I had some leftover sliced yellow squash and zucchini. Since SO was out of town I didn't want to make a big dinner, this was perfect, and I had leftovers for lunch the next day. I cheated by using prepared pesto and chicken breast, but it was still great!"

    Reviewed Bourbon, Pineapple and Orange Glazed Holiday Ham

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "Really tasty! I actually didn't have enough marmalade, but the glaze was terrific and I got rave reviews form family and friends. Thanks"

    Reviewed Awesome Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Niki
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe but next time I will only use 1 teaspoon of Dijon. Funny thing is that I made this for Christmas Eve and there weren't any left by the time I got around to getting one."

    Reviewed Ultimate Shrimp Scampi Linguini

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By KPD
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I was hesitant to add as much of the cooking water as it called for, but it really kept the pasta from being too dry. Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites