Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Miley07

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1147916

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ww Layered Tortilla Bake Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By cookinupfun
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a great tasting and easy recipe. I used black beans instead of the red kidney beans but that is just my family preference. I make this at least once a month now! Excellent with shredded lettuce, diced tomatoes and light sour cream."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Pumpkin Spice Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Chef #903683
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great, simple recipe. My children (ages 3 and 1) LOVE them. Thank you for posting this."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderfully, simple way to prepare asparagus. I used a bit less kosher salt and added some fresh lemon juice just before serving. Delicious."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  494 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! I am so glad I read the other reviews and doubled the recipe. Kittencal, you have never disappointed me. Thanks for sharing another wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Heavenly Lemon Cheesecake

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By mom2alex&jake
    LinMarie says:

    "This is well worth the effort. I've made this 2x's now and received rave reviews each time. The lemon curd really puts this recipe above the others!"

    Reviewed My Favorite Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful chili! I made it for my husband last night and his only complaint was that I halved the recipe!!! Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Southwestern Beef Brisket

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband has been begging me to make him a beef brisket. We found this recipe and gave it a try yesterday. It was FABULOUS! Definitely a keeper. We are already planning to make it again and invite friends and family over!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites