Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Millie L.

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #148557

    From Plano

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Golden Mushroom Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sonjia
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Sunday dinner. It is so simple and tasty. The chops are so tender. I did season the chops with season-all pepper and garlic. Added chopped onion and mushrooms. Wonderful!!!Everyone loved it !"

    Reviewed Smothered Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By JT'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and everyone loved it.The gravy is so good and the chops are so moist. I didn't have whipping cream so I used milk and mushroom soup. I also added season salt and garlic powder. This will be a regular at our house!Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Ex-Mother in Law's Pork Chops With Cream of Mushroom

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dish last night and had a few people over everyone loved it. I did slice some potatoes and onion and put them under the pork chops and added a cup of milk. It really turned out well. Great recipe! Yummy!!!"

    Reviewed A Famous Chicken Salad Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ChrissyVas80
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Sweet & crunchyI will make this again for sure. I used walnuts since that was what I had on hand and used leftover baked chicken."

    Reviewed Karen's Swiss Steak (Stove Top, Crock Pot or Oven)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the stove top method. It turned out so good. You could cut it with a fork it was so tender. I used cubed steak and stewed tomatoes. I will make this again. A keeper for sure!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  456 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit at the party last night! Thanks so much for posting it. I did use the canned chicken but I made sure and broke it up very well. That way no one gets a big hunk of chicken. Yummy!!!! I think next time I might add a few chopped Green onions on top for color."

    Reviewed Better Than Arby's Chicken Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Rachie P
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I added walnuts instead of pecans. I also added some olives because I like salty stuff. Didn't have grapes but it tuned out wonderful."

    Reviewed Camping Burgers in Foil

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chuck in Killbuck
    LinMarie says:

    "Have been making this for years! Everyone loves it. I use a few more spices like garlic and season-all. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Swiss Steak Supper

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and so good. I think I'll try Rotel tomatoes next time and see how that taste. This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Luby's Cafeteria Cheese Enchiladas With Chili Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Everyone loved it.I will make it again. I didn't understand the 96 inches of tortillas. I just made as many as the cheese filling would fill. I think it was about 24."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites