Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mindi Bunch

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #131698

    From Midland, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    76 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Death Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Spicy Gal
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is WONDERFUL! It's also very easy. I don't even think it took me the full ten minutes to prepare it. I didn't even thaw the chicken-- I just put it in the oven frozen and it came out moist and delicious. My husband had three helpings! This will definitely become a staple in our house. Thank you so much for a great-tasting and easy ..."

    Reviewed Black Forest Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By lets.eat
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the yummiest coffee cake I have ever tasted. I made this for a volunteer appreciation luncheon at our church and there wasn't one crumb left! This is a perfect cake for someone who wants to make something really special. Thanks for an outstanding recipe!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2755 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I couldn't get enough. Thanks for a great recipe to add to my regulars!"

    Reviewed Tortilla Casserole (Oamc)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Jaime in Winnipeg
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I made this for supper the other night and loved it. I mixed the beans and sour cream in with the meat. It was great. Thanks for a good and super-easy recipe. We'll definitely have this one again."

    Reviewed Jamaican Jerk Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Chefiebig
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this chicken! It's a little too spicey for the kiddos, but just right for my husband and me. I served this atop a bed of brown rice, which the sauce flavored wonderfully. On the side was my husbands favorite, my creamy corn and tomatoes. Wonderful dish, definitely acceptable for company."

    Reviewed Dorito Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By MayorLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very yummy! And easy too. My husband said he would have given it 5 stars if I had baked it with Crecent rolls on top, so I might try that next time. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Kid Pleasin' Teriyaki Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Cricket *
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I could give this extra stars! It's delicious. And it is very pleasing to the kiddos. Next time I make a meal for just the hubby and me, I might add some green onion to the mix. This is awesome. I highly recommend!"

    Reviewed French Wheat Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this alot! The crust is very light and crispy, almost pastry-like. The inside is very light and fluffy. Just beautiful. I wanted a more wheaty flavor, so I used 2 cups white flour and 1 cup wheat flour. The wheat taste was still very faint. I highly recommend this one. "

    Reviewed Starbucks Frappuccino Blended New and Improved Recipe

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By BUZY-LADY
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! I'm a very loyal Starbuck's customer, and I've gotta tell ya-- this is very close to the original Frap. I think next time I'll add some chocolate syrup or hazlnut to change things up a little. Just a note; I used 2% milk and it turned out just fine. "

    Reviewed Sloppy Joe Under a Bun

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this. A great recipe to have on hand for busy nights, or when you haven't been to the grocery store in a while. All the ingredients are something I always have in my pantry and that's always a plus! Thanks for a quick and easy recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites