Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mindi Righter

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #46455

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Salsa Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL DISH!!! I will definitely be adding this to the family's regular menus. It was so simple to make and positively delicious. Not only did I love it, but my 12 year old son is crazy for it, too. That actually merits 6 stars if I could rate it that high!"

    Reviewed Spooktacular Halloween Graveyard Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely outstanding! I made it as a treat for my son's kindergarten class. The teacher and the kids all went wild for it and can't wait to see what I do for other holidays! LOL I think my standards have been set now by this totally awesome cake!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Queen of Everything
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous Recipe!!! I hate cooking lasagne because you make the sauce, then you cook the noodles, then you put it together... Big long process. And I refuse to use premade anything. This is perfect because it's totally homemade, but still all in one forty five minute session. And yummy!"

    Reviewed Homestyle Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  88 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fabulous recipe! Thank you for posting. We made this for Thanksgiving and it was divine. None left. Now I'm using up my left over ham that I chopped into bite size pieces and froze. Naturally I plan to make this recipe with ham chunks in it for dinner. :-) Thanks again."

    Reviewed Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cindy in PA.
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fabulous recipe. We carved 3 large pumpkins this year and ended up with about 6 cups of seeds. I used this recipe and did half with the ranch dressing mix and half with kosher salt. All turned out wonderful. I'm hosting a Halloween party in a couple days and these are being saved for the party. Too good to not share with all my fri..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cake in a Jar

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 19, 2002 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great gift recipe. It turned out exceptionally well and my 2-year-old loved it (which is really the ultimate test). The only change I made was to use jelly jars instead of pint jars. More of a "single serving" type idea. I can't wait to see what everyone thinks of them at the Christmas party where I'm planning to hand them out as gi..."

    Reviewed Spicy Jerky

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 18, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By BarbC
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous Recipe. There's really not much else I can say. You simply must try it."

    Reviewed Lone Star Steakhouse Steak Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 7, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sauce... especially if you eat it hot! I substituted Texas Pete for the Tobasco and used crushed brown mustard seed instead of dry mustard powder. Might try adding some onion the next time that I make it!"

    Reviewed Mustard Pickles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "I altered this recipe a bit, but absolutely had to give full credit and rave about this listing. These are definitely the best pickles I've ever had."

    Reviewed Strawberry Banana Jam

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 26, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "My very first attempt at making jam and canning. I substituted blueberries for the strawberries (per suggestion) and was amazed. It came out fabulous. I'm going to make it with strawberries at my first chance."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites